Busy

I’ve been receiving a lot of review requests this month. I am currently serving as the Chair of the Canadian Library Association Young Adult Book Award, and this means I am reading a lot of Canadian fiction for teens published this year. I am not at liberty to post reviews until a winner has been announced. I’m trying to read a book every two days but I do not have time for additional reading material.

If you want to donate books for me to share with my library’s Advanced Reading Copies Club (so they can review them for their peers) that would be fabulous. Unfortunately I will not have time to read any of them until February and at that point I may need a little break from reading so much.

I expect there will be a review posted every day in June and July 2015 (the ones I am writing and saving now) but I’m not sure how much I will be able to post until the award season is over.

Thanks for your patience,

Steph

Leave a Reply

