Overwhelmed

So this picture sums up my life right now. I’m buried in books and feeling a little panicky about getting everything done. Please bear with me as I try to balance my first real full time job, the book award that has me reading everything in the picture, and some semblance of a social life. I’m really itching to play Old Republic or dig into to my ARC of Black Heart by Holly Black but it’s time to tackle more of my TBR pile. Lots and lots of reviews on the way.

One thought on “Overwhelmed

Leave a Reply

