In My Mailbox

IMM is hosted by the Story Siren

This week I received

My repaired/ (I suspect) replaced Kobo! Yay, now I can get back to reading the digital ARCs I have been e-mailed. Since the machine is brand new or wiped of memory lost everything from NetGalley that is now expired in my digital editions. No hassles from Kobo about getting a new one and it was much faster than I expected.

Sorry to the authors who sent me works that I didn’t get to read or review, I hope this Kobo will work smoothly and I will get caught up on the reviews I can still do.

I also received an ARC of Wildefire by Karsten Knight from Simon & Schuster Canada (Canada Post forgot to give me the pick up slip so it may have been there for a long time)

Leave a Reply

