In My Mailbox

IMM is hosted by the Story Siren

Infernal DevicesI won Infernal Devices by K.W. Jeter from Angry Robot through Goodreads.

I bought several books in bargain bins in various stores:

  • Rampant: because it has killer unicorns, and that’s just awesome
  • Nightshade: I read a library copy and loved it
  • The Luxe: for the historical reading challenge
  • Under Heaven: because Guy Gavriel Kay is fantastic and one of the nicest author’s I’ve met (even though he teased me about being younger than the book I was getting signed, which was true)
  • Pride & Prejudice & Zombies : just because I’m curious about that whole series of ghoulish remakes

my new books

3 thoughts on “In My Mailbox

  1. I’ve had Rampant sat on my TBR pile for a while now, I’m definitely going to pick it up soon!
    Nightshade is great – I’m so happy that you loved it too! Isn’t the cover stunning?
    Enjoy your books!
    My IMM

Leave a Reply

