In my mailbox

IMM is hosted by the Story Siren.

This week I got

books from the library:

Care package from mom & dad included:

Click to enlargeClick to enlarge

This paper was inspired by twilight but could work for any scrapbooker, especially one who likes vampires and/or werewolves. The paper is gorgeous with shinyness and texture these images do not do justice. Beautiful paper for a book lover, thanks mom!

My old board games that are book related Lord of the Rings Risk & Lord of the Rings Trivial Pursuit. My Star Wars Trivial Pursuit for the library’s Star Wars party.

I also got other unrelated but awesome items I won’t get into here.

Purchased

Star Wars ABC, a board book that I adore and was afraid might go out of print before I get around to starting a family. Also I needed to buy something to get free shipping for the prizes I ordered for the library Star Wars Party.

When I searched for the cover art of the book to show you, I came across this image below. different artist and letter selections than in the book, but awesome nonetheless.  

5 thoughts on “In my mailbox

  1. Lord of the Rings Trivial Pursuit is a great game! I used to play it all the time my freshman year of college with another friend who is obsessed with the trilogy. I think I only beat her once =[
    In my defense, she played it so much that she memorized half the cards!

Leave a Reply

