Introducing virtual me

Ok since I’m rarely photogenic, I occasionally go on a Sims craze ,and I have no artistic talent to draw a cartoon me: I’m using the Sims to make stills of me to accompany posts occasionally. They will be quick indicators of the type of post or what I thought of the book.

This will be for the In My Mailbox meme

I’ll have a few standard ones and then occasionally throw in something new.

book made me crazy (in a bad way)
I found a cool website/blog and want to share a link
Leave a Reply

