In My Mailbox

More holds coming in from the library before I’m finished with the last bunch!

This post is part of the IMM meme hosted by The Story Siren 

 
R2 Mail 2
I wish this was really my mailbox
This week’s books:

Rules Of Attraction by Simone Elkeles

“When Alex chose to get jumped out of the gang for a chance at a future with his gringa girlfriend, Brittany, Carlos felt shocked and betrayed.”

 A love story about ex gangsters, I think it has potential.

Twilight the Graphic Novel adaptation by Young Kim. I’ve been curious about this for a while. Honestly not expecting to like it because what I liked about Twilight was how easy it was to BE Bella, the way the narrative went. This won’t be the same, but I feel like I want to at least look at it.

book cover of   Freedom's Choice    (Catteni, book 2)  by  Anne McCaffreyFreedom’s Choice by Anne McCaffrey. I read it in high school but I like to reread things before bed because if I’m reading something new it keeps me up.

One thought on “In My Mailbox

Leave a Reply

