Support Teen Literature Day

You may have noticed on the YALSA blog that it is Support Teen Literature Day.

I am happy to celebrate it by working on my plans for CLASY (Canadian Librarians Are Serving Youth). We have a few speakers lined up for May and I have received a few offers of help from my fellow recent grads. I hope to have the website and event invites all set by next week.

If you are interested in learning more about CLASY e-mail me @ svollick@shaw.ca or follow LibSteph on twitter.

Leave a Reply

