Previews and video book talks from Tinlids

Right now I SHOULD be working on an assignment evaluating three book venders that I met at the OLA Super Conference. One of the ones I am evaluating is Tinlids and I thought I would share the link to their site where you can find some really cute previews and video book talks. Hopefully your Internet is faster than mine because some of the videos took a little while to load.  One of the videos is a preview for Violet, a book I reviewed a few days ago. I’m going to return now to my debate about whether Tinlids or Gumdrop Books would get my business.

Leave a Reply

