If I could design a teen space…

I keep running across great furniture and decor that would I think would be great in a teen space.

By the chic lit and the books aimed primarily at girls (although I realize this is a problematic assumption) I would have:

photo of wall sticker
Wall decal from Aijo Graphics
Cushy chair with bookcase underneath
Cute chair from Apartment Therapy
a photo of pink and green lights with flower designs
Lamps from Teen Pottery Barn

 

At the computers in this area of the Young Adult section I would have vibrant chairs:

photo of desk chairs in various coloursA photo of a blue chair with white guitar pattern

 

2 thoughts on “If I could design a teen space…

Leave a Reply

