Skip to content

3rd and 4th Challenges for me!

December 5, 2010

I’ve already signed up for Debut Author Challenge at Story Siren and the Historical Fiction Challenge at YA Bliss, but here I am being ambitious and saying that in addition to my own reading and keeping up with series I like I am taking on  2 more challenges !

The Book Vixen is hosting a YA of the 80s and 90s Challenge  and since I wasn’t a teen until the 2000s I haven’t reach much YA from those decades yet. I think this is a good opportunity to read some classic YA. Also I love the button! YA of the 80 sand 90s

With all of these other challenges on my to-do list I think The Book Vixen’s Outdo Yourself Challenge will come naturally and I estimate I will be at level 3 (Breaking a sweat – Read 11–15 more books than last year).  

I will list the books I read for the challenges as I read them

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

